1600 × 900

Picking out the right car is important but picking out the right trim levels and options is also a necessity. At Land Rover Indianapolis, we understand that having so many choices can make things a bit confusing, but a knowledgeable Land Rover Range Rover dealer can help you pick out the right options on a 2022 Range Rover. There are three trim levels to choose from, ranging from the base SE to the First Edition.

2022 Range Rover SE

This is the lowest trim level, but it still offers plenty of features. Standard fare includes:

  • Ebony perforated Windsor leather seats
  • A 13.1-inch touchscreen
  • Smartphone integration
  • Wi-Fi
  • Power gesture tailgate
  • Blind spot assist
  • Emergency braking

If you're looking for a safe and capable luxury SUV, even the base trim level of the 2022 Range Rover SE is ready to impress.

2022 Range Rover Autobiography

The next trim level up adds a few more features, including:

  • Autobiography exterior pack
  • Head-up display
  • Park assist
  • Rear seat entertainment system

Like the SE, the Autobiography trim level is available in standard and long-wheelbase forms.

2022 Range Rover First Edition

This trim level sits at the top of the heap and adds a host of visual upgrades, including new types of interior trim and larger wheels. It's powered by a turbocharged 4.4-liter V8 engine that puts out 523 horsepower and offers off-road capabilities that are tough to top.

If your adventures frequently take you into rough terrain, the 2022 Range Rover First Edition will take it on in style.

Stop by Land Rover Indianapolis today experience it for yourself with our Land Rover Range Rover dealers.

Categories: Parts